Legislatives 2022

what if we vote for political renewal ?

Political renewal is becoming urgent. Support Volt to make room for pragmatism, progressive ideas and pan-European politics.

Our budget for the legislative elections

Objectif 1: 15 000€Objectif 2Objectif 3Objectif 4Objectif 5Updated : May 10th, 2022


Our priorities

we have developed and adopted a number of strategic priorities and measures on which we want to campaign for these elections.

Read more about our ideas to strengthen Europe, improve our democractic system in France, adress ecology and climate change and working to be a truly inclusive society.

Our candidates

Constituencies of French citizens established outside France

99 Les circonscriptions étrangères

Volt France - Legislatives - Candidates 4e Circonscription dehors de la France (Benelux)

Cédric Deverchere & Audrey Ngomsik

4th district (Benelux)

Robin Fontaire & Zoe Gadeyne

Robin Fontaine & Zoe Gadeyne

5th district (Péninsule Ibérique)

Volt France - Legislatives - Candidates 7e Circonscription dehors de la France (Europe-Centrale)

Valerie Chartrain & Laurent Romary

7th district (Europe-Centrale)

Volt France - Lea Hetz et Thierry Gibert

Léa Agathe Hetz & Thierry Gibert

8th district (Mediterrané)

Volt France - Aude Cazein & Mathieu Pouletty

Aude Cazein & Mathieu Pouletty

3th district (L'Europe du Nord)

Metropolitan France

14 Bouche de Rhône

Volt Lille - Placeholder

Anne Chamayou & Johann Cotel

10th district

44 Loire-Atlantique

Volt Lille - Placeholder

Christine Lambart

2nd district

59 Nord

Volt France - Eric Galéra et Kenza Mounsi

Eric Galéra & Kenza Mounsi

9th district (Lille-Nord-Est, Marcq-en-Barœul, Tourcoing-Sud)

Volt France - Claire Desbois et Nicolas Rocca

Claire Desbois & Nicolas Rocca

4th district (Lille Nord, Lambersart, La Madeleine, Comines, Saint-André-Lez-Lille, Marquette-Lez-Lille, Wambrechies, Pérenchies, Quesnoy-sur-Deûle, Wervicq-Sud, Lompret, Deûlement, Warneton)

67 Bas-Rhin

Volt France - Alexandre Lesueur

Alexandre Lesueur

5th district (Cantons de Barr, de Benfeld, d'Erstein, de Marckolsheim, de Villé, de Sélestat)

68 Haut-Rhin

Volt Lille - Placeholder

David Mokhtari Dolui

5th district

75 Paris

Volt Lille - Placeholder

Elise Magne & Maxime Touillet-Orsini

Xth district

Volt France - Johannes Leininger & Fabiola Conti

Johannes Leininger & Fabiola Conti

Xth district

91 Essone

Volt Lille - Placeholder

Jules Rohault de Fleury

6th district

Help us finance the campaign of our candidates